Wyoming Board of Physical Therapy

Meeting Notice

The next regular meeting of the Wyoming State Board of Physical Therapy will be Tuesday, September 27, 2022, beginning at 8:30 a.m. Click here to view the agenda.

The meeting will be conducted virtually using via Google Meet

Members of the Board are: Lexie Drechsel, Jackson; Daniel Kisicki, M.D. Cheyenne; Sarah Lungren, Worland; Cole Seppie, Rock Springs; and Ryan Schrock, Gillette.

The meeting will be held according to the Wyoming Administrative Procedures Act. If you wish to attend this meeting and you require reasonable accommodation, please contact JoAnn Reid at (307) 777-3507, fax (307) 777-3508, or e-mail JoAnn.Reid@wyo.gov. Communication impaired persons may also contact us via Wyoming Relay (TTY) at 1-800-877-9965.

Persons requiring special assistance to be able to attend and/or participate in the Board’s meeting are asked to contact the Board office at 307-777-3504 in advance of the meeting to ensure that arrangements and accommodations are made. As meetings are tightly scheduled, those wishing to speak or present without prior approval may not be accommodated.

Portions of the agenda may deal with disciplinary matters, and therefore may be conducted in executive session not open to the public pursuant to WYO. STAT. ANN. § 16-4-405(a)(ii). All votes will be conducted in public session. Additionally, the Board may enter into Executive Session for Legal Advice if necessary.

The Board reserves the right to vary from the times and order of matters below as may be appropriate and necessary to facilitate the flow of business.

Those wishing to receive the emailed meeting notices may send a written request to joann.reid@wyo.gov to be added to this list. Per the Wyoming Public Meetings Act, those on the list are required to update their request annually.

Past Meetings:

The approved, official minutes from the Board meetings held from 2010 to present are available by clicking on the file below. Copies of previous minutes may be obtained by sending an e-mail request to JoAnn.Reid@wyo.gov.

Scheduled meetings for all boards housed in the Professional Licensing Board (PLB) office can be viewed below. For a complete listing of those boards, click here.